Our Staff

Our Staff

Come and meet our friendly St. Joseph staff and let us know how we can help you.

 tnphxcwcq1oew9rzhs9i0zxfsil.jpg

Thomas M. Kommers
Pastor
651-388-1133 ext. 12
tkommers@stjosephredwing.org

 

 Pat

Pat Evans
Deacon
pevans@stjosephredwing.org

  

Jordan M. Harris
Administration and Stewardship
651-388-1133 ext. 21
jharris@stjosephredwing.org

 

LoriAnn new

LoriAnn Myers
Faith Formation
651-388-1133 ext. 17
lmyers@stjosephredwing.org

 

Eileen

Eileen Frischmon
Music and Liturgy
651-388-1133 ext. 15
efrischmon@stjosephredwing.org

 

Mary

Mary Turner
Ministry Administrative Assistant
651-388-1133
mturner@stjosephredwing.org

  

Juana

Juana Pastor
Latino Ministry
651-388-1133 ext. 18
jpastor@stjosephredwing.org

 

dijulvrgvj6nc1jdjx65yy7ydal.jpg
Shane Reeck

Maintenance Custodian
651-388-1133 ext. 20
sreeck@stjosephredwing.org