All are Welcome!

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

Stephen Minist...

4
5

Confession

Mass

6

Mass

7

Ecumenical Cen...

8
9
10
11
12

Confession

Mass

13

Mass

14

Ecumenical Cen...

15
16
17
18
19

Confession

Mass

20

Mass

21

Ecumenical Cen...

22
23
24
25
26

Confession

Mass

27

Mass

28

Ecumenical Cen...

29
30
   

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Stephen Ministry

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Food Collection Weekend

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Ecumenical Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    Ecumenical Centering Prayer meets in the Library

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Ecumenical Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    Ecumenical Centering Prayer meets in the Library

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Ecumenical Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    Ecumenical Centering Prayer meets in the Library

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Ecumenical Centering Prayer

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

    Ecumenical Centering Prayer meets in the Library